If this was a tweet, it would be the world’s longest.

…So just keep that in mind twenty seconds from now when you are done reading this glorified excuse for a pamphlet.

Dear sweet virile heroic vampire Jesus!, I am bored at work.

So bored that I actually finished all my work.

So bored that redstate cannot get me to laugh.

So bored even the internet sucks.

My last resort, google image search, only yielded half-assed results:

I GISed for "random happy picture" and all I got was this crappy bronze Tony Bennett portrait.
I GISed for”random happy picture” and all I got was this bronze Tony Bennett.

Random quote search revealed this wisdom from a fellow Democrat:

“Those who survived the San Francisco earthquake said, “Thank God, I’m still alive.” But, of course, those who died, their lives will never be the same again.”
– Barbara Boxer, Senator

Sometimes, seems not much is going on in the world, and I guess that would be a good thing, if in fact nothing was actually going on, but I know it’s just because I live in the Heart of Darkness, Augusta, GA, where as long you have a pulse, a Hummer3, and an AM radio for the Austin Rhodes Show in the afternoon, you can get by okay.   Note to wider world: Austin Rhodes (a local Rush Limbaugh-style personality on the radio) is a really good topic for the future.  I recently heard that his crazy-pill prescription was losing its efficacy, and that he had to double it up for MAXIMUM SUCK.

Anyway, that’s the best I can muster today.

p.s. On a political note, I am glad that everything seems to be on track for an Obama/Dem sweep this year.  Here’s hoping it takes them a little while longer to fuck it all up than it took for the Republicans.

I wish I could send some more money, but I’m strapped right now. So good luck and please subscribe me to your newsletter, anyway.

0 Responses to “If this was a tweet, it would be the world’s longest.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Currently Reading:

Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame - Charles Bukowski

Currently Listening:

Mr. Bungle - California

Why, yes, I am cool as a cucumber in a bowl of hot sauce.

You lika de juice????

