Hello again world.

Well.

It’s been a long time, eh?  Lots of stuff has happened since my last post.

I got to Day 100, by the way, before I caved in and drank. Took more than two years to figure out I really needed to stop, and so I have stopped again. I’m nowhere near 100 days yet, but my will is a heck of a lot stronger than it once was.

More to come.

 

JB

0 Responses to “Hello again world.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

January 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Currently Reading:

Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame - Charles Bukowski

Currently Listening:

Mr. Bungle - California

Why, yes, I am cool as a cucumber in a bowl of hot sauce.

You lika de juice????

