How I Feel Today

I’m so lonely, I don’t know if I can really claim to love her anymore. I mean everything is just taken over by my loneliness. Do I miss her?, yes. Do I still value her?, yes. To be honest, she scares me a little, and I’m not sure why. She’s been so angry, I guess it all just seems hopeless to even think that we could be friends. I believe she has characterized me wrongly in some respects, but if she can’t see who I really am beneath the exterior, if she can’t see past the evils to the reasons why I thought they were necessary, what does it matter what I am, even if seen to my heart and soul? Perception is all…

 

0 Responses to “How I Feel Today”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

March 2016
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Currently Reading:

Burning in Water, Drowning in Flame - Charles Bukowski

Currently Listening:

Mr. Bungle - California

Why, yes, I am cool as a cucumber in a bowl of hot sauce.

You lika de juice????

